This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Lorrae starkey
    us
    10
    December 6, 2017
    Nothing
    It's a beautiful place to stay, everyone is so friendly, the views of the rainbows and mountains are just fantastic. It's just a short walk to town and restaurants. The owner Tim helps you with anything that you need or want to know. Will definitely stay again.
    us
    7.9
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RICHARD
    us
    10
    November 22, 2017
    Great place and people super
    Room a little small but great value for the money
    Was really a beautiful location a little north in Boquette. Tim the owner is super and can make you a GREAT cup of coffee
    William
    us
    8.3
    October 20, 2017
    The staff was great. My situation required some flexibility and they were able to accommodate.
    d-.-b
    pa
    9.6
    October 15, 2017
    Comfy and quite.
    Bacon for breakfast next time please.
    Almost everything. Away from town and fresh.
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosaura
    pa
    5.4
    August 31, 2017
    at least free coffee or breakfast, better room for the price that they charged, courteous owner and a fair price.
    No breakfast, so no eggs, no free coffee , small room, the price was high, the room in the morning smell like that we are in the kitchen. The price for anything in the coffee shop was so expense. No privacy, the fan in the room was so noisy. Wooden 2nd floor that you can hear any noise.
    us
    8.8
    August 25, 2017
    The rooms have thin walls. The dogs barking at night made it difficult to get to sleep and the roosters crowing at dawn made sure that you did not sleep in. Road noise was another issue when trying to sleep. These items are nothing that the owners could control but they do exist.
    The grounds were very nice.
    Ramona
    ca
    10
    August 19, 2017
    Thanks for a lovely stay
    Unhappy with the wifi --- wouldn't run consistently --but it could just be because of the location and weather
    Peaceful -- good breakfast lots of lounging areas
    Jennifer
    us
    8.3
    August 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    9.6
    July 14, 2017
    I
    Lighting in the room
    Friendly and helpful with trip planning .good meals
    Alexander
    pa
    10
    July 14, 2017
    Excellent hotel - central location, courteous service, comfortable rooms, outstanding cleanliness.
    None.
    Excellent hotel - central location, courteous service, comfortable rooms, outstanding cleanliness, rich and varied breakfast - all at an affordable price. We will certainly return to this hotel when we visit again Boquete.
    Dennis
    us
    10
    July 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    10
    June 24, 2017
    Better beds. Too soft for our backs.
    Friendly staff, good breakfasts, willing to accommodate any needs.
    Manda
    sg
    8.3
    June 8, 2017
    Good option in a nice and due sky town
    Noisy kids running around property
    Good value, jacuzzi, helpful owner/manager
    Jack
    us
    8.8
    April 28, 2017
    Little sound insulation between rooms
    Very friendly host. Good breakfast
    pa
    7.1
    April 16, 2017
    Bathrooms could have been cleaner.
    Delicious coffee shop in the lobby area.
    Eric
    us
    9.2
    April 15, 2017
    Attentive and Comfortable
    There was a bit of a push to sign up for tours and buy the breakfast buffet, which isn't a negative if you want that in a hotel. But I like to explore and eat out on my own.
    The owner/proprietor was very thoughtful, asked if I needed anything more to be comfortable. They offered me a discounted upgrade when I booked an extra night. The location is amazing, close to town to walk, but just enough outside to avoid bustle. Lots of great foods and coffee spots nearby. And the Boquete area is beautiful!
    Angie
    pa
    10
    March 29, 2017
    Excellent service and coffe
    No words
    The services was great. And they have the best coffe
    rick
    us
    10
    March 13, 2017
    Best place to stay in Boquette
    Tim was Great
Loading reviews...
Close